Our People

Search People

A

Gillie Abbotts-Jones
Gillie Abbotts-Jones
Gillie Abbotts-Jones

Senior Associate
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 248582
Mobile: +44 (0)7525 594647
Email: gajones@hcrlaw.com

Imran Abro
Imran Abro
Imran Abro

Solicitor
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1905 744852
Mobile: +44 (0)7843 286033
Email: iabro@hcrlaw.com

Syed Alam
Syed Alam
Syed Alam

Associate Solicitor
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1905 746482
Mobile: +44 (0)7715 060 309
Email: salam@hcrlaw.com

Rosalind Andrews
Rosalind Andrews
Rosalind Andrews

Senior Associate
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1905 744868
Mobile: +44 (0)7872 871 091
Email: randrews@hcrlaw.com

Inger Anson
Inger Anson
Inger Anson

Partner
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1905 744 997
Mobile: +44 (0)7855 746 797
Email: ianson@hcrlaw.com

David Ashcroft
David Ashcroft
David Ashcroft

Senior Legal Counsel (Solicitor)
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1432 349 670
Mobile: 07926 090 484
Email: DAshcroft@HCRlaw.com

B

Richard Bailey
Richard Bailey
Richard Bailey

Patent Attorney
Email: rbailey@hcrlaw.com

Lucinda Baker
Lucinda Baker
Lucinda Baker

Senior Associate
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 246488
Mobile: +44 (0)7889 457 058
Email: lbaker@hcrlaw.com

Lucy Barr
Lucy Barr
Lucy Barr

Partner
Direct Dial: +44 (0)121 454 0739
Mobile: +44 (0)7791 894 891
Email: lbarr@hcrlaw.com

Elizabeth Beatty
Elizabeth Beatty
Elizabeth Beatty

Partner
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1905 746471
Mobile: +44 (0)7969 791 915
Email: ebeatty@hcrlaw.com

Harry Bengough
Harry Bengough
Harry Bengough

Senior Associate
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 246411
Mobile: +44 (0)7715 060 351
Email: HBengough@hcrlaw.com

Cindy Bexfield
Cindy Bexfield
Cindy Bexfield

Partner
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 246447
Mobile: +44 (0)7747 843 449
Email: cbexfield@hcrlaw.com

Rajeshree Bhojnani
Rajeshree Bhojnani
Rajeshree Bhojnani

Partner
Direct Dial: +44 (0)118 945 0169
Mobile: +44 (0)7860 924 363
Email: RBhojnani@hcrlaw.com

Ann Bibby
Ann Bibby
Ann Bibby

Chartered Tax Adviser
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1905 744898
Mobile: +44 (0)7872 871289
Email: ABibby@hcrlaw.com

Julia Bilton
Julia Bilton
Julia Bilton

Chartered Legal Executive
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 246434
Email: jbilton@hcrlaw.com

Keith Blizzard
Keith Blizzard
Keith Blizzard

Partner - Chartered Quantity Surveyor and non-lawyer
Direct Dial: +44 (0)121 450 7951
Mobile: +44 (0) 7962 068323
Email: kblizzard@hcrlaw.com

Mark Bolshaw
Mark Bolshaw
Mark Bolshaw

Consultant
Mobile: +44 (0)7795 482 621
Email: mbolshaw@hcrlaw.com

Catherine Booton
Catherine Booton
Catherine Booton

Solicitor
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1989 561427
Mobile: +44 (0)7967 763550
Email: cbooton@hcrlaw.com

Neil Bowyer
Neil Bowyer
Neil Bowyer

Paralegal
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1905 744878
Email: nbowyer@hcrlaw.com

Jonathan Brew
Jonathan Brew
Jonathan Brew

Senior Partner
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1905 744857
Mobile: +44 (0)7798 742 957
Email: jbrew@hcrlaw.com

Inez Brown
Inez Brown
Inez Brown

Partner, Head of Clinical Negligence
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1905 744823
Mobile: +44 (0)7824 836 416
Email: imbrown@hcrlaw.com

Phillipa Bruce-Kerr
Phillipa Bruce-Kerr
Phillipa Bruce-Kerr

Partner
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 246430
Mobile: +44 (0)7725 242 162
Email: pbkerr@hcrlaw.com

C

Andy Caldicott
Andy Caldicott
Andy Caldicott

Partner, Head of Family Law
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1432 349700
Mobile: +44 (0)7774 870 756
Email: acaldicott@hcrlaw.com

Robert Capper
Robert Capper
Robert Capper

Partner, Head of Commercial Department
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1905 744814
Mobile: +44 (0)7909 970 323
Email: rcapper@hcrlaw.com

Amelia Carter
Amelia Carter
Amelia Carter

Associate Solicitor
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 246473
Email: abreakwell@hcrlaw.com

Joanne Carter
Joanne Carter
Joanne Carter

Partner
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 285272
Mobile: +44 (0)7872 870 656
Email: jcarter@hcrlaw.com

Mark Carter
Mark Carter
Mark Carter

Partner, Head of Property Finance
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 246483
Mobile: +44 (0)7725 242 990
Email: mcarter@hcrlaw.com

Andrew Cave
Andrew Cave
Andrew Cave

Partner
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 268029
Mobile: +44 (0)7946 384 546
Email: acave@hcrlaw.com

Robert Cobley
Robert Cobley
Robert Cobley

Partner
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1905 744806
Mobile: +44 (0)7791 894 955
Email: rcobley@hcrlaw.com

Christopher Cook
Christopher Cook
Christopher Cook

Senior Associate
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 268 038
Mobile: +44 (0)7715 060 297
Email: ccook@hcrlaw.com

Alexandra Cooper
Alexandra Cooper
Alexandra Cooper

Associate Solicitor
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 246404
Mobile: +44 (0)7834 514 928
Email: ACooper@hcrlaw.com

Louise Crook
Louise Crook
Louise Crook

Partner
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1905 746480
Mobile: +44 (0)7793 833 856
Email: lcrook@hcrlaw.com

D

Oliver Daniels
Oliver Daniels
Oliver Daniels

Associate Solicitor
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 246448
Email: odaniels@hcrlaw.com

Emilie Darwin
Emilie Darwin
Emilie Darwin

Senior Associate
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 246475
Mobile: +44 (0)7725 242 982
Email: edarwin@hcrlaw.com

Arpinder Dhillon
Arpinder Dhillon
Arpinder Dhillon

Partner, Head of Business Services in the Wye Valley
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1905 744810
Mobile: +44 (0)7958 134 281
Email: adhillon@hcrlaw.com

E

Clare Emery
Clare Emery
Clare Emery

Senior Associate
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1905 746472
Mobile: +44 (0)7794 337 393
Email: cemery@hcrlaw.com

Tom Evans
Tom Evans
Tom Evans

Associate Solicitor
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1432 349 707
Mobile: +44 (0)7525 594 656
Email: tevans@hcrlaw.com

F

Mark Fabian
Mark Fabian
Mark Fabian

Partner, Head of Commercial Property
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 246420
Mobile: +44 (0)7834 573 572
Email: mfabian@hcrlaw.com

Victoria Fellows
Victoria Fellows
Victoria Fellows

Senior Associate
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1905 744532
Mobile: +44 (0)7967 763479
Email: vfellows@hcrlaw.com

Adam Finch
Adam Finch
Adam Finch

Partner
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 211635
Mobile: +44 (0)7772 481 550
Email: afinch@hcrlaw.com

G

Honor Giles
Honor Giles
Honor Giles

Solicitor
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1905 744 983
Mobile: +44 (0)7715 060339
Email: hgiles@hcrlaw.com

Suzanne Gilhooly
Suzanne Gilhooly
Suzanne Gilhooly

Senior Associate
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1905 744826
Mobile: +44 (0)7788 720 412
Email: sgilhooly@hcrlaw.com

Simon Gilmour
Simon Gilmour
Simon Gilmour

Partner
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1905 746445
Mobile: +44 (0)7872 871 293
Email: sgilmour@hcrlaw.com

Joanne Glaze
Joanne Glaze
Joanne Glaze

Senior Associate
Direct Dial: + 44(0)1905 744884
Mobile: +44(0)7860 924650
Email: jglaze@hcrlaw.com

Emma Glazzard
Emma Glazzard
Emma Glazzard

Paralegal
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 246471
Email: eglazzard@hcrlaw.com

Dan Godfrey
Dan Godfrey
Dan Godfrey

Solicitor
Direct Dial: +44 (0) 1242 246479
Email: dgodfrey@hcrlaw.com

Lottie Goldstone – Maternity Leave
Lottie Goldstone – Maternity Leave
Lottie Goldstone – Maternity Leave

Solicitor
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 246432
Mobile: +44 (0)7725 240 233
Email: LGoldstone@hcrlaw.com

Alison Goodwin
Alison Goodwin
Alison Goodwin

Senior Associate
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1432 349675
Mobile: +44 (0)7966 613 829
Email: agoodwin@hcrlaw.com

Michael Goodwin
Michael Goodwin
Michael Goodwin

Senior Associate, Head of Litigation, Wye Valley office
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1989 561417
Mobile: +44 (0)7774 017 985
Email: mgoodwin@hcrlaw.com

David Gordon
David Gordon
David Gordon

Solicitor
Direct Dial: +44 (0) 1242 224422
Email: dgordon@hcrlaw.com

Mark Gray
Mark Gray
Mark Gray

Consultant
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 246455
Mobile: +44 (0)7967 653324
Email: mgray@hcrlaw.com

Carolyn Green
Carolyn Green
Carolyn Green

Partner
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 246457
Mobile: +44 (0)7834 573 797
Email: cgreen@hcrlaw.co.uk

Nicolas Groffman
Nicolas Groffman
Nicolas Groffman

Partner, Head of International
Direct Dial: +44 (0)118 945 0161
Mobile: +44 (0)7816 592934
Email: ngroffman@hcrlaw.com

Paul Grundy
Paul Grundy
Paul Grundy

Senior Associate
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1905 746442
Mobile: +44 (0)7715 060 285
Email: pgrundy@hcrlaw.com

Nathan Guest
Nathan Guest
Nathan Guest

Solicitor
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1905 744538
Mobile: +44 (0)7525 594655
Email: ndguest@hcrlaw.com

H

Emily Hardaker
Emily Hardaker
Emily Hardaker

Associate Solicitor
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1989 561424
Mobile: +44 (0)7715 060 321
Email: ehardaker@hcrlaw.com

Kevin Harris-James
Kevin Harris-James
Kevin Harris-James

Partner
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1905 744848
Mobile: +44 (0)7825 058 612
Email: KHJames@hcrlaw.com

Charles Harrison
Charles Harrison
Charles Harrison

Associate Solicitor
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 246427 Worcester:+44 (0)1905 744 829
Mobile: +44 (0)7725 244 135
Email: charrison@hcrlaw.com

Mark Hartley
Mark Hartley
Mark Hartley

Partner
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 246443
Mobile: +44 (0)7841 004 779
Email: mhartley@hcrlaw.com

Matthew Hayes
Matthew Hayes
Matthew Hayes

Partner, Head of Hereford office
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1432 349662
Mobile: +44 (0)7879 498 160
Email: mchayes@hcrlaw.com

Fiona Hayles
Fiona Hayles
Fiona Hayles

Partner
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 246416
Mobile: +44 (0)7725 242 079
Email: fhayles@hcrlaw.com

Philip Heath
Philip Heath
Philip Heath

Partner
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 246492
Mobile: +44 (0)787 2871 092
Email: pheath@hcrlaw.com

Ingeborg Heins Pico
Ingeborg Heins Pico
Ingeborg Heins Pico

Solicitor
Direct Dial: +44 (0) 1905 744986
Mobile: +44 (0)7815 160 175
Email: IHeins@hcrlaw.com

Anita Hennessey
Anita Hennessey
Anita Hennessey

Senior Associate
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1905 744536
Mobile: +44 (0)7715 060 340
Email: ahennessey@hcrlaw.com

Kate Hickey
Kate Hickey
Kate Hickey

Senior Legal Counsel (Solicitor)
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 216256
Mobile: +44 (0)7890 625128
Email: khickey@hcrlaw.com

Helen Higginbotham
Helen Higginbotham
Helen Higginbotham

Associate Solicitor
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1905 744841
Mobile: +44 (0)7715 060 360
Email: hjhigginbotham@hcrlaw.com

Joanne Hodgetts
Joanne Hodgetts
Joanne Hodgetts

Senior Associate
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1432 349672
Mobile: +44 (0)7966 616 223
Email: jhodgetts@hcrlaw.com

Jackie Hogan
Jackie Hogan
Jackie Hogan

Paralegal
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 246446
Email: jhogan@hcrlaw.com

Claire Holford
Claire Holford
Claire Holford

Partner
Direct Dial: +44 (0) 1189 450 176
Mobile: +44 (0) 7890 625421
Email: cholford@hcrlaw.com

Guy Hollebon
Guy Hollebon
Guy Hollebon

Senior Associate
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1989 561429
Mobile: +44(0)7860 924361
Email: ghollebon@hcrlaw.com

Sarah Hopwood
Sarah Hopwood
Sarah Hopwood

Solicitor
Direct Dial: 01242 211 631
Email: shopwood@hcrlaw.com

Nigel Horn
Nigel Horn
Nigel Horn

Senior Legal Counsel (Solicitor)
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 246453
Email: nhorn@hcrlaw.com

Rebecca Howlett
Rebecca Howlett
Rebecca Howlett

Partner
Direct Dial: 01242 246489
Mobile: 07890 625 165
Email: rhowlett@hcrlaw.com

Annabel Hull
Annabel Hull
Annabel Hull

Associate Solicitor
Direct Dial: +44 (0) 1242 248584
Mobile: +44 (0)7967 763 604
Email: ahull@hcrlaw.com

Sam Hulse
Sam Hulse
Sam Hulse

Solicitor
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1905 744815
Mobile: +44 (0)7715 060 306
Email: shulse@hcrlaw.com

I

Caroline Irvine
Caroline Irvine
Caroline Irvine

Partner
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1905 744995
Mobile: +44 (0)7747 474 804
Email: cirvine@hcrlaw.com

J

Andrew James
Andrew James
Andrew James

Partner, Head of Construction & Engineering
Mobile: +44 (0)7711 272 782
Email: ajames@hcrlaw.com

Emma Jennings
Emma Jennings
Emma Jennings

Chartered Legal Executive
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1989 561434
Email: ejennings@hcrlaw.com

Derek Jones
Derek Jones
Derek Jones

Partner, Head of Thames Valley
Direct Dial: +44 (0)118 945 0159
Email: djones@hcrlaw.com

Jenny Jones
Jenny Jones
Jenny Jones

Partner (Barrister); Head of Employment
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 216259
Mobile: +44 (0)7816 969 492
Email: jjones@hcrlaw.com

Stewart Jordan
Stewart Jordan
Stewart Jordan

Senior Associate
Email: SJordan@hcrlaw.com

K

Rebecca Kirk
Rebecca Kirk
Rebecca Kirk

Associate Solicitor
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1432 349709
Mobile: +44 (0)7805 627 430
Email: rkirk@hcrlaw.com

Tom Kirkhope
Tom Kirkhope
Tom Kirkhope

Associate Solicitor
Direct Dial: +44 (0) 1242 246414
Email: tkirkhope@hcrlaw.com

Emma Kirkpatrick
Emma Kirkpatrick
Emma Kirkpatrick

Trade Mark Assistant
Direct Dial: +44 (0) 1905 744 992
Email: ekirkpatrick@hcrlaw.com

Richard Knight
Richard Knight
Richard Knight

Partner
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 246468
Mobile: +44 (0)7856 613 263
Email: rknight@hcrlaw.com

Sam Knight
Sam Knight
Sam Knight

Patent Attorney
Email: sknight@hcrlaw.com

L

Marc Lazarus
Marc Lazarus
Marc Lazarus

Partner
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1432 349663
Mobile: +44 (0)7983 257839
Email: mlazarus@hcrlaw.com

Rebecca Leask
Rebecca Leask
Rebecca Leask

Partner
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1905 744845
Mobile: +44 (0)7779 053 422
Email: rleask@hcrlaw.com

Kate Lees
Kate Lees
Kate Lees

Patent Attorney
Email: klees@hcrlaw.com

Claire Leyshon
Claire Leyshon
Claire Leyshon

Senior Associate
Direct Dial: +44 (0)118 945 0155
Mobile: +44 (0)7725 241 154
Email: cleyshon@hcrlaw.com

Tim Littler
Tim Littler
Tim Littler

Partner, Head of Banking (Cheltenham)
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 246497
Mobile: +44 (0)7725 242 593
Email: tlittler@hcrlaw.com

James Lowe
James Lowe
James Lowe

Partner
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1905 746485
Mobile: +44 (0)7964 425 450
Email: jlowe@hcrlaw.com

Robert Lynch
Robert Lynch
Robert Lynch

Partner, Head of Thames Valley Property Department
Direct Dial: +44 (0)118 945 0154
Mobile: +44 (0)7725 241889
Email: rlynch@hcrlaw.com

M

Ruth MacCarthy
Ruth MacCarthy
Ruth MacCarthy

Legal Executive
Direct Dial: +44(0)1905 744982
Mobile: +44(0)7890 625 134
Email: rmaccarthy@hcrlaw.com

Lisette Macdonald
Lisette Macdonald
Lisette Macdonald

Associate Solicitor
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1905 744875
Mobile: +44 (0)7715 060 307
Email: lmacdonald@hcrlaw.com

Patricia MacKenzie
Patricia MacKenzie
Patricia MacKenzie

Senior Associate
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1905 746476
Mobile: +44 (0)7831 245 403
Email: pmackenzie@hcrlaw.com

Stephenie Malone
Stephenie Malone
Stephenie Malone

Associate Solicitor
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1905 744985
Mobile: +44 (0)7896 462 779
Email: smalone@hcrlaw.com

Patricia Marleau
Patricia Marleau
Patricia Marleau

Immigration Adviser
Direct Dial: +44 (0) 1905 746447
Mobile: +44 (0) 7715 060 349
Email: pmarleau@hcrlaw.com

Esther Maxwell
Esther Maxwell
Esther Maxwell

Senior Associate
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 246449
Mobile: +44 (0)7725 242 080
Email: emaxwell@hcrlaw.com

Jane Mayglothling
Jane Mayglothling
Jane Mayglothling

Associate Solicitor
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1432 349 703
Mobile: +44 (0)7834 514 817
Email: JMayglothling@hcrlaw.com

Charlotte Melhuish
Charlotte Melhuish
Charlotte Melhuish

Associate Solicitor
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 248583
Mobile: +44 (0)7890 625 149
Email: CMelhuish@hcrlaw.com

Richard Morgan
Richard Morgan
Richard Morgan

Partner, Head of Litigation
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1432 349661
Mobile: +44 (0)7890 304 469
Email: rmorgan@hcrlaw.com

Joe Mulrenan
Joe Mulrenan
Joe Mulrenan

Solicitor
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1905 676923
Mobile: +44 (0)7890 625 694
Email: jmulrenan@hcrlaw.com

Harriet Murray Jones
Harriet Murray Jones
Harriet Murray Jones

Partner
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1989 561439
Mobile: +44 (0)7766 384451
Email: hmurrayjones@hcrlaw.com

Steven Murray
Steven Murray
Steven Murray

Senior Associate
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1242 246494
Mobile: +44 (0)7921 498 467
Email: smurray@hcrlaw.com

Page 1 of 212