fbpx
HCR Law Events
Loading Events

Date: March 21st 2024 - January 23rd 2025
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Monthly legal drop-in surgery for SPVS members

Our free monthly legal surgery for members of the Society of Practicing Veterinary Surgeons (SPVS)

Our monthly legal surgery is an exclusive service we provide to SPVS members where they can speak to one of our specialist veterinary legal team about any legal issue*.

The legal surgery provides a point of contact to signpost members to a solicitor for an initial conversation about how to proceed with their legal matter, to understand next steps for moving forward, including an initial estimate of fees and, where relevant, other options.

Our free legal surgeries take place virtually between 1.00pm to 2.00pm on the third Thursday of every month and are open to all SPVS members.

Sessions are taking place on:

  • Thursday 21 March 1pm – 2pm
  • Thursday 18 April 1pm – 2pm
  • Thursday 16 May 1pm – 2pm
  • Thursday 20 June 1pm – 2pm
  • Thursday 18 July 1pm – 2pm
  • Thursday 15 August 1pm – 2pm
  • Thursday 19 August 1pm – 2pm
  • Thursday 17 October 1pm – 2pm
  • Thursday 21 November 1pm – 2pm
  • Thursday 19 December 1pm – 2pm

For more information on our legal surgeries, and to register your interest in attending, please contact our team.

*Limited to one contact per legal issue, up to a maximum of 30 minutes.

The details

Date: March 21st 2024 - January 23rd 2025
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Add to calendar

The venue

Online, via Teams

Key contacts

Stephenie Malone

Legal Director

M: +44 7896 462 779

view full profile

Victoria Dorman

Senior Associate

M: +44 7825 740 158

view full profile

How can we help you?

Got a question?

Send us an email

x
Newsletter HCR featured image

Stay up to date

with our recent news

x
LOADING